news tagged posts

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

 

Senator Ted Cruz’s Father Rips Into Obamacare

http://conservativevideos.com/2013/08/sen-ted-cruzs-father-rips-into-obamacare-it-will-destroy-the-elderly/ Conservative Byte Video

 

 

Is Barack ...

Read More

What is this world coming to?

I can’t believe I am writing this.

Kalifornia has passed a law stating that all public schools must allow transgender students to choose which bathroom they wish to use and which sports team to play for – boys or girls.

What is this world coming to?

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

Terrorists Released BUT Leaves POW Bowe Bergdahl Behind

http://libertyalliance.com/2013/08/obama-releases-terrorists-but-leaves-pow-bowe-bergdahl-behind/ Liberty Alliance

 

$100 Million Dollar Me...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

*****SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT*****  

7 pm to 8 pm EDT this Sunday.
A preparedness and homesteading chat is scheduled this Sunday...
Read More

All Around the Web News and Video of the Week

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

These are the ones Obama is supporting asking for the distruction of the US http://www.jihadwatch...

Read More

All Around the Web News and Video of the Week

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

IRS Released Thousands of Social Security Numbers http://dailycaller.com/2013/07/08/irs-released-thousands-of-social-security-numbers/ Daily Caller

 

ILL...

Read More

All Around the Web News plus Video of the week…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

New Slides Reveal Greater Detail about Prism Data Collection http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57591685-38/new-slides-reveal-greater-detail-about-prism-data-collection/ C/NET

 

White House Requests...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

 

Are You Living In a 4th Admentment Free Zone? http://www.storyleak.com/are-you-living-in-fourth-amendment-exclusion-zone/#ixzz2WVpAzgmV Story Leak

 

Your Car Is Spying ON YOU? http://www...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

 

Russia Finalizes Testing Prototype ICBM Missle http://rt.com/news/missile-defense-killer-prototype-411/ RT

 

Putin Cites Syrian Rebel Mutilation Video: “Are these the people you want to support?”...

Read More

All Around the Web News…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

 

Documents Reveal NSA Reads Your Internet Chats, How to Avoid Being Spied on http://www.storyleak.com/nsa-documents-prism-internet-chats-avoid-spied-on/#ixzz2VfitXklh Story Leak

 

Troops Targeted B...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

******A bit late…..but here is the news!!!

Iranian General Warns of Bio-Warfare http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/iranian-general-warns-of-bio-warfare/ WND

 

SARS Like Virus With Deadly Results http://www...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

 

Charlie Daniels Unloads on POTUS http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/music-legend-unloads-on-obamas-cowardice/ WND

 

Drug Testing Approved in TX for Unemployment http://www.khou...

Read More

All around he web news…..

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Pentagon Unilaterally Grants Itself Authority Over “Civil Disturbances” http://www.longislandpress.com/2013/05/14/u-s-military-power-grab-goes-into-effect/ Long Island Press

DEPARTMENT OF DEFE...

Read More

All around the web news…..

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Fed’s Ending Economic Stimulus Program? http://www.businessinsider.com/the-fed-is-talking-about-ending-its-stimulus-2013-5 Business Insider

 

Embarrassing IRS Bombshell http://www.wnd...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Parents Told to Pay to See Curriculum http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/parents-told-to-pay-to-see-school-curriculum/ WND

 

Explosive Details From Benghazi Whistle-blowers http://conservativebyte...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

GMO Multi-Toxin Crops Continue to Backfire as More Insects Become Resistant http://www.naturalnews.com/040120_GM_crops_Monsanto_chemical_resistance.html Natural News

GOP Lawmakers Want DHS t...

Read More

All Around the Web News………

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

 

Congress Astonished by Military Smear of Christians http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/congress-astonished-by-military-smear-of-christians/ WND

 

Senator Introduces Legislation to Regulate Gunpow...

Read More

Was the Boston Bombing a False Flag?

Was the Boston Bombing a False Flag?

By MsKYprepper, Editor at Large

 bombing

According to Wikipedia, a False flag “describes covert military or paramilitary operations designed to deceive in such a way that the operations appear as though they are being c...

Read More

All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

  

Why are Rape Charges Missing In Child Sex Abuse Cases? http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/why-are-rape-charges-missing-in-child-sex-abuse-cases/ WND

 

Democrats Plotting Immigration Blitz http://...

Read More

All Around the Web News…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

Communist Party Calls for “Street Heat” to Push for Amnesty http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/communist-party-usa-calls-for-street-heat-to-push-amnesty/ WND

 

Black Mob Attack On Elderly White Ha...

Read More

In the news…………

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

US Gov. Plans to Scan Your Private Emails Using Cybersecurity Program as Cover http://www.naturalnews...

Read More

In the news………

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

Former CAIR Leader Elected To Head Syrian Rebels http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/former-cair-leader-elected-to-head-syrian-rebels/ WND

Admini...

Read More

In the news…………

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

Feds Targets Your FedEx, and UPS Packages http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/now-big-brother-targets-your-fedex-ups-packages/ WND

NRA Opposes UN Arms Treaty http://www.washingtonpost...

Read More

In the news……….

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

School Demand Waivers After Report http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/parent-school-demanded-waivers-after-wnd-report/ WND

 

The Disease of Tolerance and Political Correctness http://clashdaily...

Read More

In the news…….

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

Illegals Bringing Drug Resistant TB to US http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/illegals-bringing-drug-resistant-tb-to-u-s/

Congress’ Enumerated Powers http://freedomoutpost...

Read More