In the news……….

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

 

School Demand Waivers After Report http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/parent-school-demanded-waivers-after-wnd-report/ WND

 

The Disease of Tolerance and Political Correctness http://clashdaily.com/2013/03/the-disease-of-tolerance-and-political-correctness/ Clashdaily

 

Iran Nuke-Site Blasts Confirmed, Sabotage Suspected http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/iran-nuke-site-blasts-confirmed-sabotage-suspected/ WND

 

Vets Forced to Prove They’re Worthy of Gun Rights http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/va-says-routine-is-to-threaten-vets-gun-rights/ WND

 

Lawmakers Eye New Taxes on Guns and Ammo http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/03/11/lawmakers-eye-new-taxes-for-guns-ammo/ Fox News

 

40 White House Aides Owe The IRS 333,000 in Back Taxes

http://minutemennews.com/2013/03/40-obama-white-house-aides-owe-the-irs-333000-in-back-taxes/#ixzz2NFxwGDGz

Minute-Men News

 

Should You Move To Another Country To Escape The Collapse Of America? 10 Questions To Ask Yourself First http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/archives/should-you-move-to-another-country-to-escape-the-collapse-of-america10-questions-to-ask-yourself-first The Economist

 

How Secure is the Border http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/03/12/how-secure-is-border-situation-unclear-as-congress-pushes-for-reform/?test=latestnews#ixzz2NOAecu17 Fox News

 

Killing Us Softly http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/03/killing-us-softly-euthanasia-policy-makers-those-who-fund-it/ Freedom Outpost

 

Ivy League offers Sex Lessons http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/ivy-league-offers-prostate-pleasuring-lessons/ WND Graphic Warning

 

Artificial Sweetener in Milk http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/plans-made-to-hide-artificial-sweetener-in-milk/ WND

 

House Will Fund Obamacare in CR Says Boehner http://cnsnews.com/news/article/boehner-house-will-fund-obamacare-cr-wont-risk-shutting-down-government CNS News

 

DOD: US War Machine Vulnerable to EMP Event http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/dod-u-s-war-machine-vulnerable-to-emp-event/ WND

 

Ranking States for Gun Owners 2013 http://www.gunsandammo.com/2013/03/14/ga-ranks-the-best-states-for-gun-owners-in-2013/#.UUKGU4BMRpc.reddit Guns & Ammo

 

U.S. Senate Judiciary Committee Passes Semi-Auto and Private Sales Bans http://www.nraila.org/legislation/federal-legislation/2013/3/us-senate-judiciary-committee-passes-semi-auto-and-private-sales-bans.aspx NRA 

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Dislike(0)