In the news…………

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

All Around the Web News

 

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 

US Gov. Plans to Scan Your Private Emails Using Cybersecurity Program as Cover http://www.naturalnews.com/039728_government_surveillance_cybersecurity_emails.html Natural News

AG Holder Grants Secret Powers to Collect Files on Innocent Americans http://www.naturalnews.com/039721_Eric_Holder_secret_files_American_citizens.html Natural News

Congress Takes Sneaky Action with Our Food http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/congress-takes-sneaky-action-on-your-food/ WND

Giant Robot Jellyfish to Patrol US Costs http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/02/giant-robot-jellyfish-to-patrol-us-coasts.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

US Prepared for Kim Jong-Un? http://www.thepostemail.com/2013/04/01/is-the-u-s-prepared-for-kim-jong-un/ Post and Email

UN Agency Says Iran Probably Building Atomic Weapons http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/166727#replies Arutz Sheva News

Those Killed and Wounded at Ft. Hood Military Installation Deserve Purple Heart http://www.pjtv.com/?cmd=mpg&mpid=517&load=8235 PJ Media

Cyprus-Style Bailout Proposed by Ottawa Government http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-confiscation-of-savings-in-canada-cyprus-style-bail-ins-proposed-by-ottawa-government/5329263 Global Research

Texas AG to Obama: I Will Sue if UN Arms Treaty is Ratified http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/apr/2/texas-ag-obama-ill-sue-if-un-arms-treaty-ratified/#ixzz2PLZHFqsC The Washington Times

15 Year Old Girl Leaves Anti-Gun Politicians Speechless http://conservativebyte.com/2013/04/15-year-old-girl-leaves-anti-gun-politicians-speechless/ Conservative Byte

Lee Hammers the Final Nail in the UN Small Arms Treaty Coffin http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/04/mike-lee-hammers-the-final-nail-in-the-un-small-arms-treaty-coffin/ Freedom Outpost

Military Warned Evangelicals’ No.1 Threat http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/military-warned-evangelicals-no-1-threat/ WND

North Korean General Staff: “Grave Situation” Looming http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/north-korean-general-staff-grave-situation-looming/ WND

Cancer Clinics Turning Away THOUSANDS of Patients due to Sequester http://nation.foxnews.com/sequester/2013/04/05/cancer-clinics-turning-away-thousands-patients-thanks-sequester Fox Nation

Executive Order # 13603 http://thenewamerican.com/usnews/constitution/item/14989-obama-executive-orders-nationalizing-energy-food-water-everything-else The New American

Judge Orders ABORTION Pill to Be Sold Over Counter to ALL http://conservativebyte.com/2013/04/federal-judge-rules-morning-after-pill-must-be-available-for-women-of-all-ages/ FOX News

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)