In the news………

All Around the Web News

By Editor-At-Large, Suni

extra-news 

 

All Around the Web News

 

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 

 

Former CAIR Leader Elected To Head Syrian Rebels http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/former-cair-leader-elected-to-head-syrian-rebels/ WND

Administration Changed Benghazi Survivor’s Name http://www.westernjournalism.com/breaking-obama-administration-changed-benghazi-survivors-name/ Western Center for Journalism (video)

Judge Andrew Napolitano on the Constitution. A Must See http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wZ2kTyx2mSY#! You Tube

Why Has there been No Revolution? http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/03/why-has-there-been-no-revolution/ Freedom Outpost

A Country Opposing Shariah? http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/whats-this-a-country-opposing-shariah/ WND

The Glue that Holds America Together http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/this-is-glue-that-holds-america-together/ WND

Oregon Teacher Forced from High School by Police for Opposing Planned Parenthood in Classroom http://clashdaily.com/2013/03/oregon-teacher-forced-from-high-school-by-police-for-opposing-planned-parenthood-in-classroom/ Clash Daily

White House tours open for Muslim Brotherhood front groups

http://creepingsharia.wordpress.com/2013/03/25/white-house-tours-open-for-muslim-brotherhood-front-groups-families/Word Press

Constabulary Force Coming? http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/special-forces-commander-constabulary-force-coming/ WND

Federal Agents Will Enforce Obamacare http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/03/obama-ignores-nullification-says-federal-agents-will-enforce-obamacare/ Freedom OutPost

North Korea Puts Artillery Forces at Top Combat Posture http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/03/26/north-korea-puts-artillery-forces-at-top-combat-posture.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military News .com

Al-Assad, Syrian President Dead? http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/14297048-syrian-president-bashar-alassad-confirmed-as-dead Before it’s News

New Scandal Threatens Obama, Hillary http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/new-scandal-threatens-obama-hillary/ WND

Biometric National ID Cards? http://www.naturalnews.com/039683_biometrics_national_ID_card_mandatory.html Natural News

Were Saudis Behind Benghaz http://www.westernjournalism.com/were-saudis-behind-benghazi-attack/ Western Center for Journalism

US Deploys B-2 Stealth Bombers over S. Korea http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/03/28/us-deploys-b-2-stealth-bombers-over-south-korea/?test=latestnews Fox News

and……….

http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/03/29/north-korea-orders-rocket-prep-after-us-b2-drill.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

Police Restrain Crowd from Taking Food http://www.wafb.com/story/21802556/police WAFB 9 News

State Grants Secret Service New Powers http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/state-grants-secret-service-vast-new-powers/ WND

Texas wants It’s Gold Back from the Feds. http://www.wnd.com/2013/03/why-texas-wants-its-gold-back-from-the-feds/ WND

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)