All Around the Web News…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

Communist Party Calls for “Street Heat” to Push for Amnesty http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/communist-party-usa-calls-for-street-heat-to-push-amnesty/ WND

 

Black Mob Attack On Elderly White Halted http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/black-mob-attack-on-elderly-white-halted/ WND

 

Rubio”I’ll NEVER Support Amnesty” http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/rubio-in-2010-ill-never-support-amnesty/ WND Video

 

Real Agenda of ACLU Exposed at Last http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/real-agenda-of-aclu-exposed-at-last/ WND

 

Cruz Blasts Obama Admin’s Attempts to Expand Federal Power http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/04/ted-cruz-blasts-obama-admins-attempts-to-expand-federal-power/ Freedom OutPost

 

Gun Registry Has Already Started http://conservativebyte.com/2013/04/gun-registry-has-already-started/

Conservative Byte

 

Jane Fonda tells Veterans Boycotting Her Film “Get A Life” http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2013/04/11/jane-fonda-tells-veterans-boycotting-her-movie-butler-to-get-life/ Fox News

 

IRS Can Snoop on Emails, Internal Documents Show http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/04/11/irs-tells-agents-it-can-snoop-on-emails-without-warrant-internal-documents-show/ Fox News

 

Florida School Dist. On Assignment to “Give Up Some of My Constitutional Rights” Assignment http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2013/04/12/florida-school-responds-to-give-up-some-of-my-constitutional-rights-furor-a-review-and-investigation-will-occur/ The Blaze

 

Abortion-Infanticide Orgy Spiked by Media http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/abortion-infanticide-orgy-spiked-by-media/ WND Warning Graphic Article

 

Boehner: I don’t Need GOP To Pass Gun Law……http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/04/11/Boehner-Hastert-Rule BreitBart News

 

Evangelicals Could Be Put on Watch List, Denied Guns http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/evangelicals-could-be-put-on-watch-list-denied-guns/ WND

 

Medicare Hike in Obama Budget Could Hit Some in Middle Class http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/04/13/medicare-hike-could-also-hit-some-in-middle-class/?test=latestnews Fox News 

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)