All Around the Web News plus Video of the week…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

 

New Slides Reveal Greater Detail about Prism Data Collection http://news.cnet.com/8301-13578_3-57591685-38/new-slides-reveal-greater-detail-about-prism-data-collection/ C/NET

 

White House Requests 15,000 Troops for “Upcoming Disaster” http://www.eutimes.net/2013/06/obama-requests-15000-russian-troops-for-upcoming-disaster/ EU Times.com

 

Revealed: Irans Secret Nuke Deal With China, N Korea http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/revealed-irans-secret-nuke-deal-with-china-n-korea/ WND

 

Vet Slams Legislators http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/07/iraq-vet-aaron-weiss-slams-ny-safe-act-before-legislators-my-right-trumps-your-dead-i-earned-it-in-blood/ Freedom Outpost Video

 

Obama Appointtee Claims Sharia Law is Superior to American Law http://www.usdl.info/modules/news_english/item.php?itemid=1167#.UdKvMHIWGcg.facebook USDL

 

This Weeks Supreme Count Ruling You Did NOT Hear About http://www.capitolhilldaily.com/2013/06/supreme-court-decision/ Capital Hill Daily

 

Boarder Patrol Wants Armed Drones http://news.yahoo.com/border-patrol-wants-arm-drones-172332077.html;_ylt=AwrNUWyQPtNR5gYACgD_wgt. Yahoo.com

 

Senators Ask if NSA Collected GUN Data http://freebeacon.com/senators-ask-if-nsa-collected-gun-data/ Free Beacon

 

Army to Cut a Dozen Brigades in Huge Restructing http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/06/26/army-to-cut-a-dozen-brigades-in-huge-restructuring.html?ESRC=army.nl Military.com

 

What to do when YOU are pulled over:Don’t surrender your Rights http://conservativevideos.com/2013/07/what-to-do-when-you-get-pulled-over-dont-surrender-your-rights/ Conservative Bytes.com Video

 

Florida Prosecutor Indicted for Falsifying Zimmerman’s Arrest Warrant http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/07/florida-prosecutor-angela-corey-indicted-for-falsifying-zimmermans-arrest-warrant-what/#ixzz2Y2DhiRGy Freedom Outpost

 

Military Coup in Egypt http://video.foxnews.com/v/2525116654001/how-will-the-muslim-brotherhood-fight-back/?playlist_id=2114913880001 Fox News Video

 

Muslium Brotherhhod Down…But is It Out? http://www.investigativeproject.org/4072/morsi-is-out-muslim-brotherhood-downbut-is-it-out Investigative Project.org

 

Egyptian Coup Uncovers Anti-Obama Sentiment http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/egyptian-coup-uncovers-anti-obama-sentiment/ WND Video

 

How the Tea Party Can Save America: A Plea from New Zealand http://www.trevorloudon.com/2013/07/how-the-tea-party-can-save-america-and-the-world-a-plea-from-new-zealand/ Trevor Loudon.com

 

Saudi Arabia Congratulates New Egyptian Ruler, West Concerned http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/169578#.UdViy64o7IU Israel National News.com

 

Devastation Left by Firestorm that Killed 19 Firefighters PHOTOS http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2353353/Arizona-wild-fires-pictures-Shocking-aerial-images-utter-devastation.html Daily Mail

 

7 Severed Heads Found Along Mexican Highway http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2355826/Seven-severed-heads-Mexican-highway-latest-gruesome-act-brutal-violence-cartels.html Daily Mail

 

UN Ambassador-Nominee Threat to America’s Sovereignty http://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/gen-boykin-un-ambassador-nominee-samantha-power-threat-america-s-sovereignty CNS News

FCC Flooded with Objections to More Swearing and Nudity on TV http://thehill.com/blogs/regwatch/technology/309405-fcc-flooded-with-objections-to-more-swearing-nudity-on-tv#ixzz2YJWDVd00 The Hill

 

White House Gives Homeland Security Control of ALL Comunication Systems http://rt.com/usa/white-house-systems-order-142/ RT

 

US Border is NOW Considered A “Constitution-Free Zone” http://www.redflagnews.com/headlines/the-us-border-is-now-considered-a-constitution-free-zone Red Flag News

 

Obama’s Birth Certificate 100% Forgery NO DOUBT http://www.worldtribune.com/2013/07/08/forensic-findings-on-obamas-birth-certificate-a-100-percent-forgery-no-doubt-about-it/ World Tribune

 

National Guard to be Furloughed http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/07/04/national-guard-soldiers-airmen-to-be-furloughed.html Military.com

 

Secret Move Keeps Bin Laden Records in the Shadows http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/07/08/secret-move-keeps-bin-laden-records-in-the-shadows.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

Gun Seizures Trigger Fear of Massive Police Power http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/gun-seizures-trigger-fear-of-massive-police-power/ WND

 

 Video of the Week

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Dislike(0)