All Around the Web News and Video of the Week

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

 

IRS Released Thousands of Social Security Numbers http://dailycaller.com/2013/07/08/irs-released-thousands-of-social-security-numbers/ Daily Caller

 

ILL. Now a Concealed Carry State as Legislature Overrides Governors’ Veto http://personalliberty.com/2013/07/09/illinois-now-a-concealed-carry-state-as-legislature-overrides-governors-veto/ Personal Liberity Digest

 

Europe Begins Probe of Americas Top Secrect NSA http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/europe-begins-probe-of-americas-top-secret-nsa/ WND

 

Will Congress Resuce Disappearing Constitution? http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/will-congress-rescue-disappearing-constitution/ WND

 

TX House Passes 20 Week Abortion Ban http://clashdaily.com/2013/07/chew-on-this-satan-texas-house-passes-20-week-abortion-ban/ ClashDaily

 

NY To Test GAS in Subways http://beforeitsnews.com/health/2013/07/nyc-mta-gas-test-backfires-new-yorkers-are-angry-and-rightly-so-widespread-health-problems-coming-2497284.html Before Its News

 

Obama Commits to Signing UN Gun Treaty While Congress at Summer Recess http://politicaloutcast.com/2013/07/obama-commits-to-signing-un-arms-trade-treaty-while-congress-at-summer-recess/ Policital Outcast

 

Feds Now Want Reports From RETAILERS on YOU http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/spy-vs-spy-feds-now-want-reports-from-retailers/ WND

 

IRS made Policy Decisions to Legalize Illegal Aliens http://cnsnews.com/news/article/ig-irs-made-policy-decision-legalize-illegal-aliens-ended-paying-illegals-42b CNS News

 

Military Tests 6 ft. Tall Terminator-Like Robot http://conservativebyte.com/2013/07/military-tests-6-foot-tall-terminator-like-robot/ Conservative Byte

 

House Wants to Shackle IRS on Obamacare http://godfatherpolitics.com/11689/house-wants-to-shackle-irs-on-obamacare/ Godfather Politics

 

Threat Journal for July 12, 2013 http://threatjournal.com/tj07122013p.html Threat Journal Audio file

 

Radiation Levels Skyrocket at Fukushima http://www.washingtonsblog.com/2013/06/radiation-levels-skyrocket-at-fukushima.html?utm_source=BD+News+Flash&utm_campaign=be1974f971-RSS_EMAIL_CAMPAIGN&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_8dab905704-be1974f971-312686709 Washington Blog

 

Hundreds March After Verdect on Zimmerman http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2362829/George-Zimmerman-verdict-Hundreds-voice-disappointment-Trayvon-Martin-case.html Daily Mail UK video

 

US Arms Absent as Syrian Deaths Climb http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/07/15/us-arms-absent-as-syrian-deaths-climb.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

“No Such Thing as Islamic Terrorism”? http://www.jihadwatch.org/2013/07/no-such-thing-as-islamic-terrorism-says-delegate-to-un-conference-on-how-to-criminalize-criticism-of.html Jihad Watch

 

Government Not Just Spying on YOUR Digatail Conversations http://libertycrier.com/government-not-just-spying-on-your-digital-conversations-also-monitoring-snail-mail/ Liberty Crier VIDEO

 

VIDEO’s of the WEEK

 

Curious about EMP -we highly recommend the book One Second After
Click on the image below for more information.
osa

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)