All Around the Web News and Video of the Week

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

News

 

These are the ones Obama is supporting asking for the distruction of the US http://www.jihadwatch.org/2013/07/these-people-who-mr-obama-is-supporting-are-in-their-prayers-asking-god-to-destroy-the-united-states.html Jihadwatch

 

Fukushima Leaking Radioactive Matter Directly Into Pacific Ocean http://www.naturalnews.com/041217_Fukushima_radioactive_waste_ocean_contamination.html Natural News

 

Russia Holds Biggest War Games In Decades http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/07/16/russia-holds-biggest-war-games-in-decades.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

White House Coy on Obama’s Russia Travel Plans http://www.stripes.com/news/europe/white-house-coy-on-obama-s-russia-travel-plans-1.230744 Stars and Stripes

 

Conservatives Urge Rejection of UN Ambassador Pick http://cnsnews.com/news/article/conservatives-urge-rejection-obama-s-un-ambassador-pick CNS

 

Government Tracks MILLIONS of Cars http://www.gopusa.com/news/2013/07/18/government-tracks-millions-of-cars/?subscriber=1 GOP USA

 

FBI Admits It Is Soft On Islamic Terror http://www.jihadwatch.org/2013/07/fbi-director-admits-that-the-bureau-has-gone-soft-on-islamic-jihad-terror.html Jihad Watch

 

Assad Transfed Chemical Weapons to Hizbullah http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/170068#replies Israel National News

 

NEW LAW “Allows POTUS to Take Over ALL Media” http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/new-law-allows-obama-to-take-over-all-media/ WND Video

 

Benghazi Survivors Forced to Sign Non-Disclosure Forms http://conservativebyte.com/2013/07/benghazi-survivors-forced-to-sign-non-disclosure-forms/ Conservative Bytes

 

Student Booted From US College for Favoring English http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/student-booted-from-u-s-college-for-favoring-english/ WND

 

Hackers Threaten America’s Emergency Warning Systems http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/hackers-threaten-americas-emergency-warning-system/?cat_orig=us WND

 

Hobby Lobby Wins STAY Against Birth Control Mandate http://news.yahoo.com/hobby-lobby-wins-stay-against-birth-control-mandate-160019175.html Yahoo news

 

Europen Union Slams Israel with Boycotts http://unitedwithisrael.org/european-union-adopts-partial-boycott-of-israel/?inf_contact_key=b45dbc8549e0f11bcdc7559874091a7908498a8fe82e67d4bd2859bd8867f61c United with Israel

 

Preparations for WAR With China? http://www.phantomreport.com/who-authorized-preparations-for-war-with-china Phantom Report

 

NRA Wins Important Appropriations in Congress http://www.nraila.org/legislation/federal-legislation/2013/7/nra-wins-important-appropriations-victories-in-congress.aspx NRA-ILA

 

Latest Danger to Ohio Lakes http://www.dispatch.com/content/stories/local/2013/07/18/new-toxin-to-avoid-red-algae.html The Cloumbus Dispatch

 

New Executive Order for HIV Testing from 15 to 65 from White House http://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2013/07/15/executive-order-hiv-care-continuum-initiative Whitehouse . Gov

 

Harvard Study Confirms Fluoride Reduces IQ http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dr-mercola/fluoride_b_2479833.html Huffington Post and http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3491930/ PMC US National Library of Medicine

 

US Faces Brand New Cuban Missile Crisis http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/u-s-faces-brand-new-cuban-missile-crisis/ WND

 

 Video of the Week

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)