All Around the Web News…….

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

 

Documents Reveal NSA Reads Your Internet Chats, How to Avoid Being Spied on http://www.storyleak.com/nsa-documents-prism-internet-chats-avoid-spied-on/#ixzz2VfitXklh Story Leak

 

Troops Targeted By NSA for Anti-Obama Views http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/troops-targeted-by-nsa-for-anti-obama-views/ WND

 

Putin Tells US to Follow the Law http://godfatherpolitics.com/11219/putin-tells-u-s-to-follow-law-as-liberals-urge-killing-nsa-leaker/ Godfather Politics

 

Maxine Waters Raves About Obama’s EPIC Database http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/democrat-raves-about-obamas-epic-database/ WND

 

HOW UN Treaty Theatens US Gun Rights http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/how-u-n-treaty-threatens-u-s-gun-rights/ WND

 

DHS Confirms Cheaper to Deport Every Illegal Than Allowing Them to Stay http://www.examiner.com/article/dhs-confirms-cheaper-to-deport-every-illegal-alien-than-allowing-them-to-stay Examiner

 

Obama’s NSA Snooping EXCLUDES Mosques http://www.fireandreamitchell.com/2013/06/12/guess-what-obamas-nsa-snooping-excludes-mosques/ Fire Andrea Mitchell Blog

 

Sanity Prevails: Supreme Court Rules Human Genes ARE NOT Eligible for Patent Protection http://naturalnews.com/040760_Supreme_Court_gene_patents_Myriad_Genetics.html Natural News

 

Special Forces Were ONLY Hours From Benghazi http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/admission-special-forces-were-only-hours-from-benghazi/ WND

 

FEDS Want Your Mental Health Records http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/now-feds-want-your-mental-health-records/ WND

 

NSA Source Believes Exposre, Consequence Inevitable http://www.washingtonpost.com/video/thefold/nsa-leak-source-believes-exposure-consequences-inevitable/2013/06/07/fb15c0fe-cf94-11e2-8845-d970ccb04497_video.html The Washington Post

 

Represinative Tray Gowdy (S. Carolina) Questioning on Immigration and Border Security http://www.c-spanvideo.org/clip/4455968 C-Span

 

IRS, NSA and Comprehensive Reform All Tie in Together? http://www.redstate.com/2013/06/14/the-irs-the-nsa-and-comprehensive-amnesty-reform-all-tie-together-in-a-very-nasty-way/ Red State

 

Obama Administration Considers Resettling THOUSANDS of Syrian’s IN USA http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Peace/2013/06/11/Obama-Admin-Considers-Resettling-Thousands-of-Syrian-Refugees-in-U-S BreitBart.com

 

Here is the $2 Billion Facility Where NSA Will Store and Analyze Your Communications http://www.businessinsider.com/pictures-of-the-nsas-utah-data-center-2013-6 Business Insider

 

Russia Finalizes Testing Prototype ICBM Missle http://rt.com/news/missile-defense-killer-prototype-411/ RT

 

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Dislike(0)