All around the web news…..

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Fed’s Ending Economic Stimulus Program? http://www.businessinsider.com/the-fed-is-talking-about-ending-its-stimulus-2013-5 Business Insider

 

Embarrassing IRS Bombshell http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/why-obama-released-embarrassing-irs-bombshell/ WND

 

Obama Breeds Rebellion Among the States http://factsnotfantasy.blogspot.com/2013/05/obama-breeds-rebellion-among-states.html Facts Not Fantasy

 

Open Secrets: Pentagon Plan to Share Missile Secrets with Russia http://freebeacon.com/open-secrets/ Free Beacon

 

Terrorist Super-Axis to Strike Within US http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/terrorist-coalition-to-strike-within-u-s/ WND

 

Syrian Rebels in Disturbing Shock Video Article w/link to video http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/168009#replies Israel National News

 

Gosnell “Shocked” at Murder Verdicts http://foxnewsinsider.com/2013/05/13/kermit-gosnell-shocked-first-degree-murder-verdicts-producer-reports#ixzz2TDJlM9TQ Fox News

 

Gosnell LIFE in Prison http://www.foxnews.com/us/2013/05/14/convicted-pennsylvania-abortion-doctor-gets-life-in-prison/ FOX News

 

Police Kicks Down Door without Warrant with No Probable Cause and Tarser Occupants http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyeEz_tBjeU&feature=player_embedded YOU Tube

 

Worst Case EMP Scenario? http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/worst-case-emp-scenario-half-in-u-s-dead/#qEyXB6I44ExWOomK.99 WND

 

Holder Lashes Out in Defiance http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/hot-tempered-holder-lashes-out-in-defiance/ WND

 

IRS Commissioner “It is Absolutely NOT” Illegal for IRS to Target Conservatives http://conservativevideos.com/2013/05/irs-commissioner-it-is-absolutely-not-illegal-for-irs-to-target-conservatives/ Conservative Videos .com

 

Congressman Gets Standing Ovation for Nailing IRS Chief http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/congressman-gets-standing-o-for-nailing-irs-chief/ WND

 

Terrorist Super-Axis to Strike Within US http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/terrorist-coalition-to-strike-within-u-s/ WND

 

Video Triggers Call for Investigation of Abortionist in TX http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/video-triggers-calls-for-investigation-of-abortionist/ WND

 

Deadly TX Tornado Caught on Camera http://www.wnd.com/wnd_video/deadly-disaster-texas-tornado-caught-on-camera/ WND-TV

 

Wrong Color in the Wrong Place http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/wrong-color-in-the-wrong-place/ WND

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Dislike(0)