All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Parents Told to Pay to See Curriculum http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/parents-told-to-pay-to-see-school-curriculum/ WND

 

Explosive Details From Benghazi Whistle-blowers http://conservativebyte.com/2013/05/explosive-details-from-benghazi-whistleblowers/ Conservative Byte

 

TX House Passes 12 Bills to Soften Firearms Laws http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/05/05/texas-house-passes-12-firearms-bills-on-gun-day/?intcmp=HPBucket FOX News

 

Peaceful “Armed” March On D.C. Planned for July 4, 2013 http://personalliberty.com/2013/05/07/2nd-amendment-litmus-test-peaceful-armed-march-on-d-c-planned-for-fourth-of-july/ Personal Liberty Digest

 

Auto Makers Warns New Ethanol Mandate Could Damage Vehicles http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/05/07/auto-makers-warn-new-ethanol-mandate-could-damage-cars/ FOX News

 

The Insanity of the Gosnell Trial http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/the-insanity-of-the-gosnell-baby-murder-trial/ WND

 

TX Launches Criminal Probe Into Plant Explosion http://news.yahoo.com/texas-launches-criminal-probe-plant-explosion-155018632.html Associated Press

 

Team Steps Up to Defend Christians in Armed Forces http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/team-steps-up-to-defend-christians-in-armed-forces/ WND

 

US Terror Suspect Studied Chemistry at Quebec University http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/story/2013/05/10/canada-via-plot-suspect-quebec-student.html CBC News

 

CDC 1 in 5 Death Rate for New Chinese Bird Flu http://cnsnews.com/news/article/cdc-1-5-death-rate-new-chinese-bird-flu

CNS News

 

UN Human Rights Official Again Link Boston Bombing to US Foreign Policy http://cnsnews.com/news/article/un-human-rights-official-again-links-boston-bombing-us-foreign-policies CNS News

 

Flying Car Crashes in Canada http://www.foxnews.com/leisure/2013/05/10/flying-car-crashes-in-canada/?intcmp=features FOX News

 

State Ordering Girls’ Locker Rooms Open to Boys http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/state-ordering-girls-locker-rooms-open-to-boys/ WND 

 

Feds to Charge 14 Governors with Treason http://godfatherpolitics.com/10763/treasonous-president-obama-to-charge-14-governors-with-treason/#ixzz2Stzthnyt Godfather Politics

 

2 Senators Derail Condemnation of “Willful Murder” http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/dems-derail-condemnation-of-willful-murder/ WND

 

Biometric Database of ALL Adult Americans Hidden in Immigration Reform http://www.wired.com/threatlevel/2013/05/immigration-reform-dossiers/ Wired

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Dislike(0)