All Around the Web News

Print Friendly

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

GMO Multi-Toxin Crops Continue to Backfire as More Insects Become Resistant http://www.naturalnews.com/040120_GM_crops_Monsanto_chemical_resistance.html Natural News

GOP Lawmakers Want DHS to STOP Hording Ammo http://personalliberty.com/2013/04/29/gop-lawmakers-want-dhs-ammo-hoarding-to-stop/ Liberty Digest

Americans Fear Government More Than Terrorist http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/americans-fear-government-more-than-terror/ WND

Congressman Wants Oversight of Food Stamp Program http://www.gopusa.com/news/2013/04/29/congressman-wants-oversight-of-food-stamp-program/?subscriber=1 GOP USA

Odierno Says Cuts Hurting Army Readiness http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/27/odierno-says-cuts-hurting-army-readiness.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military .Com

Babies Drowned Alive in Toxic Liquid http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/babies-drowned-alive-in-toxic-liquid/ WND

Whistle-blowers Threatened By Obama Administration http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/04/29/obama-administration-officials-have-threatened-whistle-blowers-on-benghazi/ FOX News

Pentagon ANTI-Christian Extremest for Religious Tolerance http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Peace/2013/04/28/Pentagon-Consults-Extremist-Who-Calls-Christians-Monsters-and-Enemies-of-the-Constitution-to-Develop-Religious-Tolerance-Policy BreitBart

Judge Jeanine Rant http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AkzNL69L_h0&feature=player_embedded Fox News

Karzai Urges Closure of Guantanamo http://seattletimes.com/html/nationworld/2020903352_apeudenmarkafghanistan.html?syndication=rss Seattle Times

CA. Governor Signs Law Allowing Confiscation of Firearms http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/05/01/CA-Gov-Signs-Law-Allowing-Confiscation-Of-Firearms BreitBart

Obama Travels to Mexico to Drum Up More Immigration http://conservativebyte.com/2013/05/obama-travels-to-mexico-to-drum-up-more-illegal-immigration/ Conservative Byte.com

Holder to Kansas Governor: New State Law Unconstitutional http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/may/2/attorney-general-eric-holder-kansas-gov-sam-brownb/#ixzz2SBX1VDmd The Washington Times

Martial Law has Arrived http://www.wealthdaily.com/articles/martial-law-in-america/4241 Wealth Daily

Aspartame in Milk? http://www.wealthdaily.com/articles/milk-laced-with-aspartame/4018 Freedom Watch

Military Surrenders in War on Christians http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/major-change-on-christians-in-military/ WND

Educators Accused of Rape, Torture, Kidnapping http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/educators-accused-of-rape-torture-kidnapping/ WND

Israel Bomb “Game -Changing” Weapons to Hizbullah http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/167698#.UYVtPa4o7IU Israel National News

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Dislike(0)