All Around the Web News………

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

 

Congress Astonished by Military Smear of Christians http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/congress-astonished-by-military-smear-of-christians/ WND

 

Senator Introduces Legislation to Regulate Gunpowder http://gunssavelives.net/blog/gun-laws/breaking-senator-lautenberg-introduces-legislation-to-regulate-gunpowder/ Guns Saves Lives

 

How Will You Take Your Micro-Scale Body Sensor? http://www.forbes.com/sites/singularity/2013/04/17/ingestible-implantable-or-intimate-contact-how-will-you-take-your-micro-scale-body-sensors/ Forbes

 

17 Year Cicada Cycle Beginning http://www.foxnews.com/science/2013/04/18/17-year-cicadas-are-buzzing-in-what-to-expect/?intcmp=features Fox News

 

Issa to CIA on Benghazi: Get Your Lawyers Ready http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/04/issa-to-cia-on-benghazi-get-your-lawyers-ready/ Freedom Outpost

 

2 Charged in Canada Terror Plot http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/23/2-charged-in-canada-terror-plot.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military .Com

 

Muslims go Wild in Demonic Ritual http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/bone-appetit-muslims-go-wild-in-demonic-ritual/ WND

 

Homework Promotes Anti American View of WWII http://radio.foxnews.com/toddstarnes/top-stories/homework-promotes-anti-american-view-of-world-war-two.html FOX News

 

UN Says Boston Got What It Deserved http://conservativebyte.com/2013/04/un-says-boston-got-what-it-deserved/ Conservative Byte

 

Boston Suspect NOT Charged as Enemy Combatant http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/22/boston-suspect-not-charged-as-enemy-combatant.html?ESRC=army.nl Military .com

 

Look Who is Getting the Power to Kill You http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/surprise-look-whos-getting-power-to-kill-you/ WND

 

Ballot Petition Fraud http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/04/26/officials-found-guilty-in-obama-clinton-ballot-petition-fraud/ FOX News

 

Schools Claims Right to Censure Students Speech After Class http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/school-claims-right-to-censor-pro-life-6th-grader/ WND

 

USDA Records Sponsoring US Food Stamp Program for Illegal Aliens http://www.judicialwatch.org/press-room/press-releases/judicial-watch-uncovers-usda-records-sponsoring-u-s-food-stamp-program-for-illegal-aliens/ Judicial Watch

 

WHO: H7N9 Virus “One of the Most Lethal So Far” http://www.cnn.com/2013/04/24/world/asia/china-birdflu/index.html CNN

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)