All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 

 extra-news

  

Why are Rape Charges Missing In Child Sex Abuse Cases? http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/why-are-rape-charges-missing-in-child-sex-abuse-cases/ WND

 

Democrats Plotting Immigration Blitz http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/democrats-plotting-immigration-blitz/ WND

 

Has Obama Finally Gone to Far? http://www.capitolhilldaily.com/2013/04/obama-fiscal-year-2014-budget/ Capitol Hill Daily

 

Remington Sells Out to NY For $80 Million in Contracts http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/04/remington-sells-out-to-ny-for-80-million-sniper-rifles-government-contract/#ixzz2QRQ1lYn5 Freedom Outpost

 

Vet Arrested for Rudely Displaying Rife? http://radio.foxnews.com/toddstarnes/top-stories/war-veteran-arrested-for-rudely-displaying-rifle.html Fox News

 

US Talks Diplomacy, N. Korea Takes Hard Line http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/15/as-us-talks-up-diplomacy-north-korea-takes-hard-line.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military. Com

 

Pressure Cooker Bombs Used in Past by Militants http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/04/17/pressure-cooker-bombs-used-in-past-by-militants.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military. Com

 

Boston Bombing Culprits Identified? http://www.prisonplanet.com/boston-bombing-culprits-identified.html Prison Planet GREAT PHOTOS

 

Immigration Bill Contains “Marco-phones” http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/04/17/Immigration-bill-contains-free-cell-phone-handouts-dubbed-MarcoPhones Breitbart News

 

Miss. Man Arrested in Connection to RICIN Letters sent to Obama and Lawmakers http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2013/04/18/mississippi-man-arrested-in-connection-to-ricin-letters-sent-to-obama-lawmaker/ Fox News

 

Boehner’s Hand Forced on Benghazi http://thehill.com/blogs/global-affairs/terrorism/294375-boehners-hand-forced-on-benghazi The Hill

 

It was Like An Atomic Bomb http://cybertribenetwork.blogspot.com/2013/04/it-was-like-atomic-bomb-first-daylight.html?m=1 CTN

 

House Passes “CISPA” Cyber Security Bill http://www.businessinsider.com/congress-passes-cispa-cybersecurity-bill-2013-4 Business Insider

 

Secrets of FBI Smartphone Surveillance Tool Revealed http://www.wired.com/threatlevel/2013/04/verizon-rigmaiden-aircard/all/ Wired

 

Gun Control Legislation NOT Dead http://www.wnd.com/2013/04/gun-control-legislation-not-dead/ WND VIDEO

 

Obama Vows to Win on Gun Control http://www.nraila.org/news-issues/articles/2013/4/drama-in-the-rose-garden-defying-senate-obama-vows-to-win-on-gun-control.aspx NRA-ILA

 

 

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)