All Around the Web News

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

news

 

Russia Finalizes Testing Prototype ICBM Missle http://rt.com/news/missile-defense-killer-prototype-411/ RT

 

Putin Cites Syrian Rebel Mutilation Video: “Are these the people you want to support?” http://cnsnews.com/news/article/putin-cites-syrian-rebel-mutilation-video-are-these-people-you-want-support CNS NEWS

 

ATT I-Phone Users Forced to Receive Obama Alerts Which CANNOT Be Turned Off http://cnsnews.com/blog/joe-schoffstall/att-iphone-users-forced-receive-obama-alerts-which-cant-be-turned CNS NEWS

 

Putin Rebuffs Obama on Syria http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/06/18/putin-rebuffs-obama-on-syria.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

More Countries Abandon GM Seeds and Crops in Response to Widespread Disapproval http://www.naturalnews.com/040841_GM_seeds_Monsanto_global_agriculture.html Natural News

 

Could this Keep the NSA From Listening In? http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/could-this-keep-nsa-from-listening-in/ WND

 

Afghanistan Suspends US Talks Over Taliban Move http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/06/19/karzai-suspends-us-talks-over-taliban-move.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

Renewal Push for Nuclear Reduction http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/06/19/obama-to-renew-call-for-nuclear-reductions.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.com

 

Goodbye 5th Amendment? Supreme Court Rule Silence Can Be Used in Court http://communities.washingtontimes.com/neighborhood/citizen-warrior/2013/jun/17/goodbye-5th-amendment-supremes-rule-silence-can-be/ Washington Times

 

Congress Wakes Up to Cataclysmic Threat http://www.wnd.com/2013/06/congress-wakes-up-to-cataclysmic-threat/ WND

 

Cameras in the Cable Boxes to Monitor TV Viewers http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/jun/17/big-brother-alert-cameras-cable-box-monitor-tv-vie/ Washington Times

 

Gov. to Map Your Every Move? http://conservativebyte.com/2013/06/govt-to-map-your-every-move/ Conservative Byte

Desensitizing The Military To Make War On Americans http://personalliberty.com/2013/06/21/desensitizing-the-military-to-make-war-on-americans/ Personal Liberty Digest

Negotiating With Taliban Over Prisoners At Guantanamo Bay? http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/06/21/us-open-to-negotiating-over-prisoners-with-taliban.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military.Com

21 Facts About NSA Snooping that Every American Should Know http://www.prophecynewswatch.com/2013/June20/201.html Prophecy News Watch

US Soldiers to Be Sent To Egypt to Put Down Riots http://www.jihadwatch.org/2013/06/obama-sending-us-soldiers-to-egypt-to-put-down-anti-muslim-brotherhood-riots.html Jihad Watch

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)