All around he web news…..

All Around the Web News

By: Editor at Large Suni

 extra-news

Pentagon Unilaterally Grants Itself Authority Over “Civil Disturbances” http://www.longislandpress.com/2013/05/14/u-s-military-power-grab-goes-into-effect/ Long Island Press

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE - 

http://www.gpo.gov/fdsys/pkg/FR-2013-04-12/html/2013-07802.htm  Government Website

 

Foreign Vote-Counting Firm Expands U.S. Reach http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/foreign-vote-count-firm-expands-u-s-reach/ WND

 

The IRS and the Smoking GUN? http://spectator.org/archives/2013/05/20/obama-and-the-irs-the-smoking The American Spectator

 

US Apologizes to Israel for Leaking Information to Syria http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/168157#replies Israel National News.com

 

Shelters and Why Don’t We Build Them Anymore? http://www.naturalnews.com/040418_Oklahoma_tornado_shelters.html Natural News.com

 

Oklahoma Guard Called Up for Tornado Rescue Efforts http://www.military.com/daily-news/2013/05/21/okla-guard-called-up-for-tornado-rescue-efforts.html?ESRC=eb.nl Military News.com

 

AP: Says Sources Dry Up Over Government Threat http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/ap-sources-dry-up-over-government-threat/ WND

 

Ft. Hood Shooter Paid $278,000 While Awaiting Trial http://www.nbcdfw.com/investigations/Accused-Fort-Hood-Shooter-Paid-278000-While-Awaiting-Trial-208230691.html NBCDFW.COM

 

Diplomats Report New Benghazi Whistleblowers with Info. http://pjmedia.com/rogerlsimon/2013/05/21/pjm-exclusive-ex-diplomats-report-new-benghazi-whistleblowers-with-info-devastating-to-clinton-and-obama/?singlepage=true PJ Media

 

Benghazi Scapegoat Speaks Out http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2013/05/20/exclusive-hillary-s-benghazi-scapegoat-speaks-out.html The Daily Beast

 

Christian Street Preacher Arrested 3 Times in Houston, TX http://us2.campaign-archive2.com/?u=adf1a83154acea60d091b413c&id=1259f602ed&e=6eae26b1a5 Thomas More Law Center

 

Is This Why US Was Attacked in Benghazi? http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/see-what-was-really-transpiring-inside-doomed-compound/ WND

 

DHS ON Spending Spree http://www.westernjournalism.com/homeland-security-on-bullet-buying-spree/ Fox News

 

IRS: Your Emails Are Ours http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/irs-to-america-your-emails-are-ours/ WND

 

Is Now the Time to Pull Out of the Stock Market? http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/is-now-the-time-to-pull-out-of-stock-market/ WND Money

 

Boy Scout Leaders Remove Ban On Gay’s http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/boy-scout-leaders-remove-ban-on-gays/?cat_orig=faith WND

 

IMPORTANT from CDC http://www.flu.gov/about_the_flu/h7n9/index.html# Flu.gov

© 2013, Seasoned Citizen Prepper. All rights reserved. On republishing this post you must provide link to original post.

Print Friendly
Dislike(0)